Neil Young - Citizen Kane Jr. Blues - Vinyl

Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 1-3 days.

Vinyl LP pressing. Neil Young - Citizen Kane Jr. Blues 1974 (Live at The Bottom Line) - A fan favorite bootleg that is usually called "Live at The Bottom Line". A surprise solo acoustic performance following a Ry Cooder show on May 16, 1974. Notably features songs that would be included on "On The Beach". The album title comes from Neil introducing the opening song with that title; a song that later became "Push It Over The End".

A1. Pushed It Over The End 6:17
A2. Long May You Run 5:04
A3. Greensleeves 1:59
A4. Ambulance Blues 9:16
A5. Helpless 4:50
B1. Revolution Blues 3:50
B2. On The Beach 6:01
B3. Roll Another Number (For The Road) 3:45
B4. Motion Pictures 4:50
B5. Pardon My Heart 5:23
B6. Dance Dance Dance 3:08

Barcode: 093624885108
Release Date: 2022

Recently viewed