Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

'Rust Never Sleeps' is an album by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young and American band Crazy Horse. It was originally released on July 2, 1979, by Reprise Records.

Most of the album was recorded live, then overdubbed in the studio.

Track Listing:

  1. My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
  2. Thrasher
  3. Ride My Llama
  4. Pocahontas
  5. Sail Away
  6. Powderfinger
  7. Welfare Mothers
  8. Sedan Delivery
  9. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)

    Recently viewed