NEIL YOUNG - Way Down In The Rust Bucket - Vinyl LP Record Box Set


Limited four vinyl LP pressing. In the spring of 1990, Neil Young and Crazy Horse recorded at Young's Broken Arrow Ranch in Northern California. The resulting album, Ragged Glory, would be released later in the year on September 9th.

On November 13th, 1990, Neil and the Horse performed at The Catalyst - the small bar in Santa Cruz, CA, that Neil Young occasionally played in the 1970's, '80's and '90's. The marathon show lasted over 3 hours and featured the band in tremendous form, playing three blistering sets. It would be the first time many of the Ragged Glory songs were played live, and notably featured the first time "Dangerbird" would be performed live - 15 years after it was released on Zuma.

The entire show was filmed and recorded by Shakey Picture's LA Johnson.


A1. Country Home
A2. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze
B1. Love To Burn
B2. Days That Used To Be
B3. Bite The Bullet
C1. Cinnamon Girl
C2. Farmer John
C3. Over And Over
D1. Danger Bird
D2. Don't Cry No Tears
D3. Sedan Delivery
E1. Roll Another Number (For The Road)
E2. F*!#in' Up
E3. T-Bone
F1. Homegrown
F2. Mansion On The Hill
G1. Like A Hurricane
H1. Love And Only Love
H2. Cortez The Killer


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 093624893691




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed