Neon Genesis Evangelion - Original Series Soundtrack - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
The NEON GENESIS EVANGELION SOUNDTRACK Vinyl takes you on a mesmerizing journey through the iconic series. With its translucent blue vinyl adorned with ethereal black smoke, this edition captures the enigmatic essence of EVANGELION's mysterious world. It features all the songs from the NEON GENESIS ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK, including “ A Cruel Angel's Thesis (Director's Edit Version)”and “FLY ME TO THE MOON – Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version”. This edition comes in a 140g vinyl, housed in a colored gatefold jacket with illustrations of the series, and includes a credit insert with comprehensive information about the songs and the series.

1 A Cruel Angel's Thesis (Director's Edit Version)
2 Angel Attack
3 Rei I
4 Hedgehog's Dilemma
5 Barefoot in the Park

1 Ritsuko
2 Misato
3 Asuka Strikes!
4 Nerv
5 Tokyo-3

1 I. Shinji
2 Eva-01
3 A Step Forward Into Terror
4 Eva-02
5 Decisive Battle
6 Eva-00

1 The Beast
2 Marking Time, Waiting for Death
3 Rei II
4 Fly Me to the Moon
5 Next Episode
6 Fly Me to the Moon

Recently viewed