New Kids On The Block - Hangin' Tough (30th Anniversary Edition) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.
Double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. New Kids On The Block celebrate the 30th anniversary of their breakthrough album Hangin' Tough with an expanded reissue. Hangin' Tough: 30th Anniversary Edition features the original 1988 album plus the brand-new tracks "The Way," "Boys In The Band" and the new single "80s Baby" (featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany and Debbie Gibson). The set also includes five rare remixes of the Top 10 hits "Please Don't Go Girl," "You Got It (The Right Stuff)," "I'll Be Loving You (Forever)," "Hangin' Tough" and "Cover Girl."

1 You Got It (The Right Stuff) 4:09
2 Please Don't Go Girl (Album Version) 4:30
3 I'll Be Loving You (Forever) 4:23
4 Cover Girl (Album Version) 4:02
5 I Need You (Album Version) 3:36

1 Hangin' Tough (Album Version) 4:16
2 I Remember When (Album Version) 4:09
3 What'cha Gonna Do (About It) (Album Version) 3:54
4 My Favorite Girl (Album Version) 5:28
5 Hold on (Album Version) 3:36

1 Please Don't Go Girl (Extended Version) 4:43
2 You Got It (The Right Stuff) (7" Version) 3:36
3 I'll Be Loving You (Forever) (More 7" Remix Version) 3:41
4 Hangin' Tough (Tougher Mix) 4:39
5 Cover Girl (7" Remix) 4:09

1 80S Baby 3:38
2 Boys in the Band (Boy Band Anthem) 3:10
3 The Way 3:22

Recently viewed