Nickelback - All The Right Reasons - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Canadian superstars. The band's now classic All The Right Reasons insured Nickelback an indelible place in rock history, spending a staggering 112 consecutive weeks in the Top 30 of the Billboard Top 200, certified eight-times platinum in the U.S. and having sold more than 15 million copies worldwide, topping charts in four countries. All The Right Reasons spun off seven multi-format singles and made Nickelback the first band in Nielsen BDS history to send five singles onto the CHR charts. All The Right Reasons won the American Music Award for Favorite Pop/Rock Album and helped the quartet to three Billboard Music Awards in 2006 and a pair of Juno Awards in Canada.

Track Listing:

1 Follow You Home
2 Fight for All the Wrong Reasons
3 Photograph
4 Animals
5 Savin' Me

1 Far Away
2 Next Contestant
3 Side of a Bullet
4 If Everyone Cared
5 Someone That You're with
6 Rockstar

Recently viewed