Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) - Pink/White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Certified triple-platinum, Pink Friday spawned several hits including the 8x-platinum "Super Bass," and 3x-platinum "BedRock" which appear on vinyl for the first time. Celebrating the 10th anniversary, this Deluxe Edition 3 LP features 8 bonus tracks, all available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on pink/white swirl vinyl in a triple gatefold jacket.

Track Listing:

1 I'm the Best
2 Roman's Revenge Feat. Eminem
3 Did It On'em
4 Right Thru Me
5 Fly Feat. Rihanna
6 Save Me
7 Moment 4 Life Feat. Drake
8 Check It Out Feat. Will. I. Am
9 Blazin Feat. Kanye West
10 Here I Am
11 Dear Old Nicki
12 Your Love
13 Last Chance Feat. Natasha Bedingfield
14 Super Bass *Bonus Track*
15 Blow Ya Mind *Bonus Track*
16 Muny *Bonus Track*
17 Wave Ya Hand *Bonus Track*
18 Catch Me *Bonus Track*
19 Girls Fall Like Dominoes
20 Bedrock Feat. Young Money & Lloyd
21 Roman's Revenge Feat. Lil Wayne

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed