Nina Simone - At the Village Gate - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Deluxe Gatefold Edition 180gm. Acclaimed 1961 Jazz Folk Album Featuring "You'll Never Walk Alone" as a bonus track.

Track Listing:

A1 Just In Time
A2 He Was Too Good To Me
A3 House Of The Rising Sun
A4 Bye Bye Blackbird
B1 Brown Baby
B2 Zungo
B3 If He Changed My Name
B4 Children Go Where I Send You
B5 You'll Never Walk Alone*

Barcode: 889397218317

Recently viewed