Nothing But Thieves - Self-Titled - White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 self-titled debut from critically acclaimed UK based band, Nothing But Thieves. The band consists of singer Conor Mason, guitarists Joe Lagridge-Brown and Dom Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price. The album was recorded with producer Julian Emery (Lissie) and mixed by Cenzo Townshend (Maccabees, U2, Florence & The Machine, Thirty Seconds To Mars) and Adam Noble (Placebo, Don Broco, Kids In Glass Houses). Includes the first single "Trip Switch".

Track Listing:

1 Excuse Me
2 Ban All the Music
3 Wake Up Call
4 Itch
5 If I Get High
6 Graveyard Whistling

1 Hostage
2 Trip Switch
3 Lover, Please Stay
4 Drawing Pins
5 Painkiller
6 Tempt You (Evocatio)

Recently viewed