NSYNC - Self-Titled (25th Anniversary) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

NSYNC’s first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits “Tearin’ Up My Heart ” and “ I Want You Back” among others.

Track Listing:

1 Tearin' Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
2 I Just Wanna Be with You
3 Here We Go (Radio Cut)
4 For the Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
5 (God Must Have Spent) a Little More Time on You (Remix)
6 You Got It
7 I Need Love

1 I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
2 Everything I Own
3 Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
4 Crazy for You
5 Sailing
6 Giddy Up

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed