Overkill - Taking Over - Pink Marble Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Taking Over is the second studio album by thrash metal band Overkill, Originally released in March 1987 through Atlantic and Megaforce Records. The album is Overkill's last to feature drummer Rat Skates, who left the band later in 1987 and was replaced by Sid Falck. It was also the first to be released through Atlantic, who would release all of the band's albums up to W.F.O. (1994).

Track Listing:
1 Deny the Cross
2 Wrecking Crew
3 Fear His Name
4 Use Your Head
5 Fatal If Swallowed

1 Powersurge
2 In Union We Stand
3 Electro-Violence
4 Overkill II (The Nightmare Continues)

Recently viewed