Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus tracks.

Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar.

Originally a top 3 album upon it's release in 2007 (tying as highest charting album in the US with his 2019 Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US.

Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain."

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Not Going Away
2 I Don't Wanna Stop
3 Black Rain
4 Lay Your World on Me

- Side 2 -
1 The Almighty Dollar
2 11 Silver
3 Civilize the Universe

- Side 3 -
1 Here for You
2 Countdown's Begun
3 Trap Door

- Side 4 -
1 Nightmare - Previously Released Bonus Track
2 I Can't Save You - Previously Released Bonus Track
3 Love to Hate - Previously Released Bonus Track

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed