PANTERA - Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998 - Vinyl LP Record

Save $5

$54.99 $59.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release from the metal greats. Pantera: Live at Dynamo Open Air 1998 catches Pantera at their ultimate height, touring their seminal Great Southern Trendkill and Live 101 live album of the previous year.

Their electric set includes Pantera classics 'Walk', 'I'm Broken', 'This Love' and new songs of the time 'War Nerve', 'Suicide Note Pt. II' and 'Sandblasted Skin'.

Phil Anselmo's brutal vocals over one of the tightest and fiercest musical backings in metal history of Vinnie Paul, Dimebag Darrell and Rex Brown.

Pantera was an American heavy metal band from Arlington, Texas. The group was formed in 1981 by the Abbott brothers - drummer Vinnie Paul and guitarist Dimebag Darrell. Pantera replaced their original vocalist with Phil Anselmo in late 1986 and they became metal legends.


- Side 1 -
1 Walk [Live]
2 A New Level [Live]
3 Suicide Note Pt. II [Live]
4 War Nerve [Live]

- Side 2 -
1 Becoming [Live]
2 Sandblasted Skin [Live]
3 Hard Lines Sunken Cheeks [Live]

- Side 3 -
1 Primal Concrete Sledge [Live]
2 I'm Broken [Live]
3 Fncking Hostile [Live]
4 This Love [Live]

- Side 4 -
1 Domination, Hollow [Live]
2 Mouth for War [Live]
3 Cowboys from Hell [Live]

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed