Pantera - Reinventing the Steel - White/Yellow Marbled Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Reinventing the Steel is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Pantera, released on March 21, 2000 through East West Records.

Track Listing:
1 Hellbound (LP Version)
2 Goddamn Electric (LP Version)
3 Yesterday Don't Mean S*#t (LP Version)
4 You've Got to Belong to It (LP Version)
5 Revolution Is My Name (LP Version)
6 Death Rattle (LP Version)
7 We'll Grind That Ax for a Long Time (LP Version)
8 Uplift (LP Version)
9 It Makes Them Disappear (LP Version)
10 I'll Cast a Shadow (LP Version)

Recently viewed