PANTERA - The Great Southern Outtakes - Vinyl LP Record



Strictly Limited vinyl LP pressing.

The Pantera album The Great Southern Trendkill turns 20 this year and to mark the occasion, this vinyl release includes 10 rarities from the same era including previously unreleased mixes, instrumentals, and live recordings.

This companion to the original album features a newly remixed version of the title track, rough mixes for "Drag The Waters" and "The Underground In America," as well as instrumental takes for "13 Steps To Nowhere" and "Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)."

In addition to the studio recordings, the anniversary collection features three live tracks recorded at the Dynamo Festival in Holland in 1998: "War Nerve," "Suicide Note Pt. II," and "Sandblasted Skin."


- Side 1 -
1 The Great Southern Trendkill (2016 Mix)
2 War Nerve (Live '98)
3 Drag the Waters (Early Mix)
4 10's (Early Mix)
5 13 Steps to Nowhere (Instrumental Version)

- Side 2 -
1 Suicide Note, Pt. 2 (Live '98)
2 Living Through Me (Hells' Wrath) [Instrumental Version]
3 Floods (Early Mix)
4 The Underground in America (Early Mix)
5 (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin [Live '98]

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed