PAUL MCCARTNEY - Chaos And Creation In The Backyard - Vinyl LP Record




Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. 

Released in 2005, Chaos and Creation in the Backyard, was instantly hailed as continuing a hot streak that included Flaming Pie, Run Devil Run and Driving Rain. Produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck) and featuring the singles "Fine Line" and the Grammy-winning "Jenny Wren," the album debuted at #6 on the Billboard chart. It remained on the charts for nearly half a year, while Paul mounted the massive 'US' Tour. In 2007, "Jenny Wren" won the Grammy for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance, while the album was nominated in three other categories including Album of the Year.


  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Fine Line
  • 2 How Kind of You
  • 3 Jenny Wren
  • 4 At the Mercy
  • 5 Friends to Go
  • 6 English Tea
  • 7 Too Much Rain
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 A Certain Softness
  • 2 Riding to Vanity Fair
  • 3 Follow Me
  • 4 Promise to You Girl
  • 5 This Never Happened Before
  • 6 Anyway


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed