PAUL SIMON - Graceland - CLEAR Vinyl LP Record


Graceland is the seventh solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Paul Simon. It was produced by Simon, engineered by Roy Halee and released on August 25, 1986, by Warner Bros. Records.


A1. The Boy In The Bubble
A2. Graceland
A3. I Know What I Know
A4. Gumboots
A5 . Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
B1. You Can Call Me Al
B2. Under African Skies
B3. Homeless
B4. Crazy Love, Vol.II
B5. That Was Your Mother
B6. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 94398 01821 8
Barcode 194398018218
Label Code LC 02361


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed