Peach Pit - You and Your Friends - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 3 more available
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Vinyl LP pressing.

2020 release the sophomore release from the Vancouver-based band. You And Your Friends is the follow up to 2017's Being So Normal. "You and Your Friends is a collection of songs about me, people that the band and I care about, and some of the old friends we've had over the years," vocalist Neil Smith says. "All the songs are written from true stories, some have been exaggerated more than others. We can't wait to finally let go of it and start playing these songs for you out on the road!" Includes the tracks 'Feelin' Low (F***boy Blues)', 'Shampoo Bottles', and 'Black Licorice'.

Track Listing:

A1 Feelin' Low (F*uckboy Blues)
A2 Black Licorice
A3 Figure 8
A4 Puppy Grin
A5 Brian's Movie
A6 Camilla, I'm At Home
B1 Second Life With Emily
B2 Live At The Swamp
B3 Shampoo Bottles
B4 Thursday
B5 Your Teeth
B6 You And Your Friends

Recently viewed