Pennywise - Full Circle (Anniversary Edition) - Silver Splatter Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited silver with black splatter colored vinyl LP pressing.

Full Circle is the fourth full-length album by punk rock band Pennywise, originally released in 1997. This is the first Pennywise studio album to feature Randy Bradbury, who replaced bassist Jason Thirsk, who had died from suicide on July 29, 1996.

The entire album was dedicated to the memory of Thirsk, who had been a key songwriter for Pennywise until his death, and a close friend of all of those in the band.

Track Listing:

1 Fight Till You Die
2 Date with Destiny
3 Get a Life
4 Society
5 Final Day
6 Broken
7 Running Out of Time
8 You'll Never Make It
9 Every Time
10 Nowhere Fast
11 What If I
12 Go Away
13 Did You Really?
14 Bro Hymn

Recently viewed