Phil Collins - Face Value - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited edition 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1981 album. Phil Collins revisits a career that can boast over 100 million sales and numerous worldwide #1 albums.

Initially released shortly after Collins' 30th birthday, Face Value was propelled to international multi-Platinum status with the help of the smash hit single 'In The Air Tonight'. Other notable tracks on the album include the follow-up singles 'I Missed Again' and 'If Leaving Me Is Easy', as well as 'Behind The Lines' which was written with Collins' Genesis colleagues Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 In the Air Tonight (2015 Remastered)
2 This Must Be Love (2015 Remastered)
3 Behind the Lines (2015 Remastered)
4 The Roof Is Leaking (2015 Remastered)
5 Droned (2015 Remastered)
6 Hand in Hand (2015 Remastered)

- Side 2 -
1 I Missed Again (2015 Remastered)
2 You Know What I Mean (2015 Remastered)
3 Thunder and Lightning (2015 Remastered)
4 I'm Not Moving (2015 Remastered)
5 If Leaving Me Is Easy (2015 Remastered)
6 Tomorrow Never Knows (2015 Remastered)

    Recently viewed