PHIL COLLINS - The Singles - Vinyl LP Record


Made in the EU - Gatefold sleeve


A1. In The Air Tonight 5:35
A2. I Missed Again 3:44
A3. You Can't Hurry Love 2:54
A4. Against All Odds 3:26
A5. Easy Lover 5:03
B1. Sussudio 4:23
B2. One More Night 4:48
B3. Separate Lives 4:08
B4. A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:30
B5. Two Hearts 3:24
C1. Another Day In Paradise 5:23
C2. I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
C3. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:51
C4. Do You Remember? 4:36
D1. Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
D2. Dance Into The Light 4:23
D3. True Colors 4:34
D4. Can't Stop Loving You 4:16
D5. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave 2:52

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497860272
Label Code LC 02982
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED 0603497860272-01 BI 18329-01 A1
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED ROOM 30. BI 18329-01 B1 0603497860272-01
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED RM30 VIX BI 18329-02 C1
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED RM30. BI 18329-02 D1 VT 0603497860272-02

Phonographic Copyright (p) Philip Collins Ltd.
Copyright (c) Philip Collins Ltd.
Licensed To Rhino Entertainment Company
Record Company Warner Music Group

Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed