Phish - Evolve - Solar Discuss Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Recorded in the fall of 2023 at the band's studio The Barn, Evolve (the 16th studio album by Phish) was produced by Vance Powell and Bryce Goggin with the 12 songs emerging from the band's dynamic live performances. Some, like fan favorite "A Wave of Hope," have become springboards for Phish's most soaring improvisation. The songcraft and production are confident and taut, with Phish's distinct musical language on vivid display.

1 Hey Stranger
2 Oblivion
3 Evolve

1 A Wave of Hope
2 Pillow Jets
3 Lonely Trip

1 Life Saving Gun
2 Monsters
3 Ether Edge
4 Human Nature

1 Valdese
2 The Well
3 Mercy

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed