PINK FLOYD - A Saucerful Of Secrets - Vinyl LP Record


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of this classic album from the British rock legends. The original vinyl packaging has been lovingly replicated with special care.

A Saucerful Of Secrets is Pink Floyd's second album, originally released in 1968, It is the first record to feature David Gilmour and the last to feature Syd Barrett.

Classic tracks include "Jugband Blues" and "Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun". A Saucerful of Secrets was recorded before and after Syd Barrett's departure from the group.

Owing to Barrett's behavior becoming increasingly unpredictable, David Gilmour was recruited in January 1968. As a result, A Saucerful of Secrets became the only non-compilation Pink Floyd album on which all five band members appeared.


Side 1 -
1 Let There Be More Light 5:36
2 Remember a Day 4:32
3 Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun 5:27
4 Corporal Clegg 4:12

Side 2 -
1 A Saucerful of Secrets 11:56
2 See-Saw 4:36
3 Jugband Blues 3:00

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed