PLACEBO - Meds - Vinyl LP Record


It is a 2019 release even if 2018 appears on the back of the Gatefold

Track Listing:  

A1. Meds 2:54
A2. Infra-Red 3:14
A3. Drag 3:20
A4. Space Monkey 3:51
A5. Follow The Cops Back Home 4:39
A6. Post Blue 3:11
A7. Because I Want You 3:22
B1. Blind 4:01
B2. Pierrot The Clown 4:21
B3. Broken Promise 4:10
B4. One Of A Kind 3:20
B5. In The Cold Light Of Morning 3:52
B6. Song To Say Goodbye 3:34


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed