POISON - Greatest Hits - GREEN & YELLOW Vinyl LP Record


Limited Walmart Exclusive - Issued in a green vinyl (side A & B), and a yellow (side C & D).


A1. Nothin' But A Good Time 3:43
A2. Talk Dirty To Me 3:44
A3. Unskinny Bop 3:47
A4. Every Rose Has It's Thorn 4:17
A5. Fallen Angel 3:55
B1. I Won't Forget You 3:35
B2. Stand 5:11
B3. Ride The Wind 3:51
B4. Look What The Cat Dragged In 3:09
B5. I Want Action 3:05
C1. Life Goes On 4:47
C2. (Flesh & Blood) Sacrifice 4:40
C3. Cry Tough 3:36
C4. Your Mama Don't Dance 3:00
D1. So Tell Me Why 3:22
D2. Something To Believe In 5:30
D3. Sexual Thing 3:34
D4. Lay Your Body Down 5:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02435 07311 8


Distributed By Universal Music Distribution
Exclusive Retailer Walmart


Data provided by Discogs


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed