POWDERFINGER - Odyssey Number Five - Vinyl LP Record



'20th Anniversary' single LP edition. Universal Music Australia. Made in the EU Recorded at Sing Sing Studio, Melbourne. Mixed at 301, Sydney. Demoed at Airlock, The Lunchbox and Sunshine Studios, Brisbane. Mastered by Stephen Marcussen Mastering, Hollywood. Digitally edited for Marcussen Mastering, Hollywood


A1. Waiting For The Sun 3:54
A2. My Happiness 4:37
A3. The Metre 4:33
A4. Like A Dog 4:21
A5. Odyssey #5 1:45
A6. Up & Down & Back Again 4:25
B1. My Kind Of Scene 4:38
B2. These Days 4:59
B3. We Should Be Together Now 3:42
B4. Thrilloilogy 6:10
B5. Whatever Makes You Happy 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode (As Printed) 0 602508 823060
Matrix / Runout 204960E1/A 0882306-A
Matrix / Runout 204960E2/B 0882306-B


Recorded At Sing Sing Studios
Mixed At 301 Studios, Sydney
Mastered At Marcussen Mastering

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed