POWDERFINGER - Unreleased 1998 – 2010 - WHITE Vinyl LP Record


Unreleased (1998–2010) is the fourth compilation album by Australian alternative rock band Powderfinger, released on 27 November 2020.

The album comprises ten previously unheard and unreleased tracks recorded between the years of 1998 and 2010, and stored on various hard drives and tapes within the band's archives.


A1. Day By Day
A2. Daybreak
A3. What Are You Waiting For
A4. Diamond Ring
A5. Say It So I Know
B1. Lou Doimand
B2. I Don't Want To Be Your Problem
B3. Rule Of Thumb
B4. Happy
B5. Wrecking Ball


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0602507417505
Barcode 0 602507 417505
Matrix / Runout 0741750-A 212126E1/A
Matrix / Runout 0741750-B 212126E2/A


Phonographic Copyright (p) Universal Music Australia
Copyright (c) Universal Music Australia
Produced At La Cueva Recording
Mixed At La Cueva Recording
Mastered At 301 Mastering
Published By Kobalt Music Publishing
Recorded At Studios 301, Sydney
Recorded At PF Clubhouse
Recorded At Lunchbox
Recorded At Airlock Studios
Recorded At Sing Sing Studios
Pressed By GZ Media


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed