ARIANA GRANDE - Positions - COKE CLEAR Vinyl LP Record



Ariana Grande - Positions [Explicit Content] (Coke Clear Vinyl) Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance.

The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk.

Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign, with Megan Thee Stallion on the deluxe edition. Coke bottle clear.


    1 Shut Up
    2 34+35
    3 Motive Featuring Doja Cat
    4 Just Like Magic
    5 Off the Table Featuring the Weeknd
    6 Six Thirty
    7 Safety Net Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign
    8 My Hair
    9 Nasty
    10 West Side
    11 Love Language
    12 Positions
    13 Obvious
    14 Pov

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed