DAVID BOWIE - Young Americans - GOLD LP Vinyl Record

Save $10

$49.99 $59.99


Originally released in March 1975, Young Americans was David Bowie’s ninth studio album.

To celebrate its 45th anniversary, Parlophone is proud to announce a special limited edition "brick and mortar" exclusive gold vinyl edition of the album.

Young Americans was a huge departure for Bowie, creating a sound durings essions in Philadelphia and New York that he described as“ Plastic Soul.”

The album's two hit singles, the title track and the John Lennon co-write“Fame,”are viewed as amongst Bowie's very best with the latter giving him his first US #1.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -

1 Young Americans (2016 Remastered Version)
2 Win (2016 Remastered Version)
3 Fascination (2016 Remastered Version)
4 Right (2016 Remastered Version)

- Side 2 -
1 Somebody Up There Likes Me (2016 Remastered Version)
2 Across the Universe (2016 Remastered Version)
3 Can You Hear Me (2016 Remastered Version)
4 Fame (2016 Remastered Version)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed