DEF LEPPARD - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge - Vinyl LP Record


Songs from the Sparkle Lounge is the tenth studio album by the English rock band Def Leppard. It was released on 25 April 2008 in Europe and 29 April in North America.


- Side 1 -
1 Go
2 Nine Lives
3 C'mon C'mon
4 Love
5 Tomorrow

- Side 2 -
1 Cruise Control
2 Hallucinate
3 Only the Good Die Young
4 Bad Actress
5 Come Undone
6 Gotta Let It Go

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed