JOHN LENNON - Gimme Some Truth - Deluxe 4 Vinyl LP Record


4 LP Box Set Edition

To commemorate what would have been John Lennon’s 80th birthday, his family selected 36 songs from his solo catalogue and enhanced them for a new box set, Gimme Some Truth. The Ultimate Mixes.

Each of the tracks in the collection — which was executive-produced by Yoko Ono Lennon and produced by Sean Ono Lennon — has been remixed from scratch for what they claim is the highest quality rendition.


1. “Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)”
2. “Cold Turkey”
3. “Working Class Hero”
4. “Isolation”
5. “Love”
6. “God”
7. “Power to the People”
8. “Imagine”
9. “Jealous Guy”
10. “Gimme Some Truth”
11. “Oh My Love”
12. “How Do You Sleep?”
13. “Oh Yoko!”
14. “Angela”
15. “Come Together (live)”
16. “Mind Games”
17. “Out The Blue”
18. “I Know (I Know)”

1. “Whatever Gets You Thru The Night”
2. “Bless You”
3. “#9 Dream”
4. “Steel and Glass”
5. “Stand By Me”
6. “Angel Baby”
7. “(Just Like) Starting Over”
8. “I’m Losing You”
9. “Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)”
10. “Watching The Wheels”
11. “Woman”
12. “Dear Yoko”
13. “Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him”
14. “Nobody Told Me”
15. “I’m Stepping Out”
16. “Grow Old With Me”
17. “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)”
18. “Give Peace a Chance”

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed