NAPALM DEATH - Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism - CLEARANCE Vinyl LP Record

Save $20

$29.99 $49.99

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release.

Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism is the sixteenth studio album by British metal band Napalm Death.

It is the band's first full-length studio album since 2015's Apex Predator - Easy Meat, making it their longest gap between albums.


- Side 1 -
1 F*** the Factoid
2 Backlash Just Because
3 That Curse of Being in Thral
4 Contagion
5 Joie de Ne Pas Vivre
6 Invigorating Clutch
7 Zero Gravitas Chamber

- Side 2 -
1 Fluxing of the Muscle
2 Amoral
3 Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism
4 Acting in Gouged Faith
5 Air's Turned Foul in Here
6 A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed