NEIL YOUNG - After The Goldrush 50th Anniversary - Vinyl LP Record



Limited vinyl LP pressing plus bonus 7" single featuring two versions of 'Wonderin'". A litho print of the album's front cover is exclusively included in this vinyl set.

Originally released September 19, 1970, After the Gold Rush is cemented in the annals of music history-the album has often been rightly recognized as one of the finest ever made.

The collection combined Young's poetic lyricism and wistful melodies, driven by both dreamy folk arrangements and ferocious rock 'n' roll, and in the decades since has been certified double platinum in both the U.S. and the U.K. The 50th Anniversary Edition vinyl boxset features a variant of the artwork, originally created by Neil's long-time art director Gary Burden, made in collaboration with Grammy Award-winning artist Jenice Heo.




    1. Tell Me Why
    2. After the Gold Rush
    3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
    4. Southern Man
    5. Till the Morning Comes
    6. Oh, Lonesome me
    7. Dont Let It Bring You Down
    8. Birds
    9. When You Dance I Can Really Love
    10. I Believe In You
    11. Cripple Creek Ferry
    12. [Break]

    7IN (LP Boxset Only)
    1. Wonderin
    2. Wonderin (previously unreleased version)

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate shipping

      You may also like

      Recently viewed