NINE INCH NAILS - Quake - Vinyl LP Record



Quake is the soundtrack album to the 1996 id Software video game of the same name, composed by Trent Reznor and his industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails. Originally pressed on the same disc as the game, Quake was otherwise commercially unavailable until its release on vinyl in November of 2020.

The packaging credited the music to Trent Reznor and Nine Inch Nails, and listed Charlie Clouser, Robin Finck, Danny Lohner, and Chris Vrenna as having been involved. The final, blank side of the vinyl is etched with program code from the game.

A1 Quake Theme
A2 Aftermath
A3 The Hall Of Souls
B1 It Is Raped
B2 Parallel Dimensions
B3 Life
C1 Damnation
C2 Focus
C3 Falling
C4 The Reaction

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed