PAUL MCCARTNEY - Flaming Pie - Vinyl LP Record



Flaming Pie is the 13th release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection, personally supervised by McCartney and remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Originally released in 1997, the critically acclaimed & universally beloved solo album was produced by Paul, Jeff Lynne, and George Martin, featuring a supporting cast of family and friends including Ringo Starr, Steve Miller, Linda McCartney, and son James. Double LP of remastered album cut at halfspeed on 180-gram vinyl; gatefold sleeve w/ booklet. Paul McCartney -"Flaming Pie"

Track Listing:

LP1 – Remastered Album
Side 1

1. The Song We Were Singing
2. The World Tonight
3. If You Wanna

Side 2
4. Somedays
5. Young Boy
6. Calico Skies
7. Flaming Pie

LP2 – Remastered Album
Side 3

8. Heaven On A Sunday
9. Used To Be Bad
10. Souvenir 

Side 4
11. Little Willow
12. Really Love You
13. Beautiful Night

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed