Prince - Batman Motion Picture Soundtrack - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Hot off the back of the Lovesexy Tour, Prince agreed to record nine original songs for Tim Burton's box office smash movie, Batman, starring Michael Keaton, Jack Nicholson and Kim Basinger. The 1989 album was a phenomenal success, and featured hit singles "Batdance" and "Partyman", as well as "Scandalous".

1 The Future
2 Electric Chair
3 The Arms of Orion
4 Partyman
5 Vicki Waiting
6 Trust
7 Lemon Crush
8 Scandalous
9 Batdance

1 Trust
2 Lemon Crush
3 Scandalous
4 Batdance

Recently viewed