Prince - Music from Graffiti Bridge - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

After the hugely successful Batman soundtrack album, Prince returned in 1991 with yet another OST, this time featuring songs from his self-directed movie Graffiti Bridge, the follow-up to Purple Rain. Features the hit Prince single "Thieves In The Temple", plus the Prince-produced Tevin Campbell single, "Round And Round".

1 Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
2 New Power Generation
3 Release It - By the Time
4 The Question of U

1 Elephants & Flowers
2 Round and Round - By Prince & Tevin Campbell
3 We Can Funk - By George Clinton and Prince
4 Joy in Repetition

1 Love Machine - By the Time
2 Tick, Tick, Bang
3 Shake - By the Time
4 Thieves in the Temple

1 The Latest Fashion - By Prince and the Time
2 Melody Cool
3 Still Would Stand All Time
4 Graffiti Bridge
5 New Power Generation (Pt. II)

Recently viewed