Prong - X - No Absolutes - CD

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
X - No Absolutes" is Prong at their very best. The sheer intensity and ferocity of the albums opening triumvirate "Ultimate Authority", "Sense Of Ease" and "Without Words" leaves the listener gasping for air. The title track is crunchy and catchy at the same time. "Do Nothing" may be as close as you will ever hear Prong get to a ballad and shows the enormous progress and confidence Victor has made vocally. It is hard to find a weak spot here, notably Victor mentions that "sequencing the album was a difficult task; every song is so strong in it's own way.

1 Ultimate Authority 2:55
2 Sense of Ease 4:05
3 Without Words 3:19
4 Cut and Dry 3:52
5 No Absolutes 3:18
6 Do Nothing 3:41
7 Belief System 3:21
8 Soul Sickness 3:06
9 In Spite of Hindrances 2:46
10 Ice Runs Through My Veins 4:05
11 Worth Pursuing 3:12
12 With Dignity 3:15

Recently viewed