Puddle of Mudd - Life On Display - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

180-gram audiophile black vinyl includes 4-page booklet with lyrics. Puddle of Mudd's 2003 album Life On Display, produced by John Kurzweg, achieved Gold status with hit singles like "Away From Me," "Spin You Around," and "Heel Over Head." The album's first single, "Away From Me," reached #1 on the Mainstream Rock Charts.

1 Away from Me
2 Heel Over Head
3 Nothing Left to Lose
4 Change My Mind
5 Spin You Around
6 Already Gone
7 Think
8 Cloud 9

1 Bottom
2 Freak of the World
3 Sydney
4 Time Flies
5 Life Ain't Fair - Bonus Track

Recently viewed