R.E.M. - Accelerate - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
R.E.M. - "Accelerate" / Originally released in 2008, Accelerate was intended as a departure from R.E.M.'s previous album, Around the Sun, and was lauded for the aggressive, purposeful sound of the songs. The album was described by Rolling Stone as "one of the best records R.E.M. has ever made." It debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 and stayed on the chart for 18 weeks. The LP contains fan favorite "Supernatural Superserious." This edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl with a printed insert.

1 Living Well Is the Best Revenge
2 Man-Sized Wreath
3 Supernatural Superserious
4 Hollow Man
5 Houston
6 Accelerate

1 Until the Day Is Done
2 Mr. Richards
3 Sing for the Submarine
4 Horse to Water
5 I'm Gonna DJ

Recently viewed