REM - Automatic For The People - Vinyl LP Record



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing reissued to coincide with the original album's 25th anniversary.

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the '90s, 1992's Automatic For the People followed R.E.M.'s breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint.

Beloved by critics, the band's eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the US. Features iconic hit singles "Nightswimming," "Man on the Moon" and 90's anthem, "Everybody Hurts."


. Drive
A2. Try Not To Breathe 3:49
A3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite 4:06
A4. Everybody Hurts 5:17
A5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1 2:12
A6. Sweetness Follows 4:19
. Ride
B1. Monty Got A Raw Deal 3:16
B2. Ignoreland 4:24
B3. Star Me Kitten 3:15
B4. Man On The Moon 5:12
B5. Nightswimming 4:16
B6. Find The River 3:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88072 02983 5
Barcode 888072029835
Matrix / Runout 888072029835-A CB 28582.1(3)...
Matrix / Runout 888072029835-B CB 28582.2(3)...
Rights Society SESAC


Recorded At Bearsville Studios
Recorded At Criteria Recording Studios
Recorded At John Keane Studios
Recorded At Kingsway Studios, New Orleans
Recorded At Bosstown Recording Studios
Mixed At Bad Animals
Mastered At Precision Mastering
Published By Night Garden Music
Published By Universal Music Publishing Group
Record Company Concord Music Group, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) R.E.M./Athens L.L.C.
Copyright (c) R.E.M./Athens L.L.C.
Licensed To Craft Recordings
Lacquer Cut At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Pressed By Record Technology Incorporated


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed