R.E.M. - Up (25th Anniversary - Deluxe Edition) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Up (25th Anniversary) [2 LP] Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.'s eleventh studio album, Up. This special pressing - replicating the original package - offers the newly remastered album across 2-LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl. The album features the singles "Daysleeper," "Lotus," "Suspicion" and "At My Most Beautiful." 2 LPs on 180g black vinyl.

1 Airportman
2 Lotus
3 Suspicion

1 Hope
2 At My Most Beautiful
3 The Apologist
4 Sad Professor

1 You're in the Air
2 Walk Unafraid
3 Why Not Smile
4 Daysleeper

1 Diminished
2 Parakeet
3 Falls to Climb

Recently viewed