RADIOHEAD - Hail To The Thief - Vinyl LP Record



The sixth studio album by Radiohead, originally released in 2003, Hail to the Thief was seen as a return to alternative rock, drawing it's sound from every era of the band's existence.

Band members described the album as having a more "swaggering" sound and a relaxed recording process, in contrast to previous tense sessions.

At nearly an hour in length, the album is the band's longest, with many of it's songs within the two-to-three-minute range, shorter than the band's average.

Thom Yorke said he was inspired by Beatles songs of that length which he thought felt much longer.


A1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.) 3:24
A2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.) 4:15
A3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.) 4:28
B1. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.) 5:32
B2. Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.) 3:31
B3. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.) 4:34
C1. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.) 4:59
C2. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.) 4:23
C3. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.) 5:25
C4. I Will. (No Man's Land.) 2:25
D1. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.) 4:54
D2. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.) 3:58
D3. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.) 3:24
D4. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.) 3:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 634904078515
Barcode ⁶ 34904 07851 ⁵
Matrix / Runout XLLP785 ⇀ₓ ̷5̷8̷4̷5̷4̷3̷1̷ 2A BG32691-01 A1
Matrix / Runout XLLP785 ⇀▽ BG32691-01 B1 ̷5̷8̷4̷5̷4̷3̷1̷ 2B
Matrix / Runout XLLP785 ̷5̷8̷4̷5̷4̷3̷1̷ 2С BG32691-02 C1 ⇀↽
Matrix / Runout XLLP785 ⇀ₓ BG32691-02 D1 ̷5̷8̷4̷5̷4̷3̷1̷ 2D




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed