RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE - Self Titled - Vinyl LP Record



Rage Against the Machine is the debut studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on November 3, 1992 by Epic Records.

The band released their demo album, also called Rage Against the Machine 11 months prior which contained earlier recordings of 7 of the 12 songs found on this album.


A1. Bombtrack 4:04
A2. Killing In The Name 5:13
A3. Take The Power Back 5:36
A4. Settle For Nothing 4:47
A5. Bullet In The Head 4:46
B1. Know Your Enemy 4:54
B2. Wake Up 6:04
B3. Fistful Of Steel 5:30
B4. Township Rebellion 5:24
B5. Freedom 6:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88751 11751 8
Barcode 888751117518
Label Code LC 00199
Matrix / Runout 88875111751 A 31 BH95054-0Λ AΛ
Matrix / Runout 88875111751 B BH95054-0Λ BΛ TIΛ
Matrix / Runout 88875111751 IA 31 BH95054-0Λ AΛ XΣ
Matrix / Runout 88875111751 B BH95054-0Λ BΛ V=Λ
Rights Society BIEM/GEMA


Record Company Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) Epic Records
Copyright (c) Epic Records
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment
Recorded At Sound City Studios
Recorded At Scream Studios
Recorded At Industrial Recording
Mixed At Quantum Sound Studios
Mastered At Masterdisk
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Remastered At Masterdisk
Pressed By Record Industry
Published By Sony Tunes-Rage
Published By Retribution Music (2)


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed