Rammstein - Rosenrot - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Original artwork in deluxe gatefold sleeve.
Contains 20-page 12" booklet with double fold-out in the center, and printed inner sleeves.

Track Listing:

A1 Benzin 3:46
A2 Mann Gegen Mann 3:51
A3 Rosenrot 3:55
B1 Spring 5:25
B2 Wo Bist Du 3:56
B3 Stirb Nicht Vor Mir (Don't Die Before I Do) 4:06
C1 Zerstören 5:29
C2 Hilf Mir 4:44
C3 Te Quiero Puta! 3:56
D1 Feuer Und Wasser 5:13
D2 Ein Lied 3:44

Recently viewed