Ray Charles - Platinum Collection - White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Issued on white vinyl, housed in gatefold jacket with white paper inner sleeves.

Track Listing:

A1 Hit The Road, Jack 1:59
A2 I Got A Woman 2:51
A3 It Should've Been Me 2:42
A4 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:35
A5 I'm Movin On 2:13
A6 Mess Around 2:41
A7 Georgia On My Mind 3:37
B1 Get On The Right Track Baby 2:22
B2 Unchain My Heart 2:52
B3 What'd I Say (Parts 1&2) 5:06
B4 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin' 3:46
B5 Leave My Woman Alone 2:42
B6 Hallelujah I Love Her so 2:33
B7 Your Cheatin' Heart 3:31
C1 Sticks & Stones 2:12
C2 See See Rider 2:36
C3 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:29
C4 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:54
C5 Hide 'Nor Hair 3:07
C6 Greenbacks 2:52
C7 Moanin' 3:16
D1 Let The Good Times Roll 2:25
D2 At The Club 3:01
D3 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town 3:41
D4 Night Time Is The Right Time 3:25
D5 Born To Lose 3:19
D6 You Don't Know Me 3:15
D7 One Mint Julep 3:04
E1 Baby It's Cold Outside 4:09
E2 Tell The Truth 3:05
E3 Ain't That Fine 2:17
E4 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:45
E5 I've Got News For You 4:29
E6 Ruby 3:52
E7 Lonely Avenue 2:33
F1 Sweet Georgia Brown 2:28
F2 Them That Got 2:48
F3 Tell Me How Do You Feel 2:39
F4 You Are My Sunshine 2:58
F5 I Believe To My Soul 3:01
F6 Careless 3:56
F7 Rockhouse 3:53

Recently viewed