Rihanna - A Girl Like Me - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Pulling inspiration from dancehall and reggae, Rihanna mixes her roots with a fresh upbeat sound that's taking the world by storm.

Rihanna first exploded onto the music scene with 2005's # 1 Most Downloaded, song of the summer, "Pon de Replay." in 2006, Rihanna is poised to take her career and music to new heights.

First up is the smash hit, "SOS," the lead single from her new release a Girl Like Me, which is sure to solidify Rihanna as one of pop music's rising stars.

Track Listing:

1 Sos
2 Kisses Don't Lie
3 Unfaithful
4 We Ride
5 Dem Haters - Dwane Husbands, Rihanna
6 Final Goodbye
7 Break It Off - Sean Paul, Rihanna
8 Crazy Little Thing Called Love - J-Status, Rihanna
9 Selfish Girl
10 P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
11 Girl Like Me
12 Million Miles Away
13 If It's Lovin' That You Want, Pt. 2 - Corey Gunz, Rihanna

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed