Rita Ora - You & I - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days


Following on from her 2018 album Phoenix, Rita Ora returns with her 2023 album You & I featuring singles "You Only Love Me" and "Praising You." With a co-writing credit on every track, this album is Rita's most diaristic project yet and pays homage to her own eclectic tastes. At it's core, You & I is a high-spirited record about what it feels like to fall in love and enter a new stage of life.

1 Don't Think Twice
2 You Only Love Me
3 Praising You (Feat. Fatboy Slim)
4 Unfeel It
5 Waiting for You
6 You & I

1 That Girl
2 Shape of Me
3 Look at Me Now
4 Girl in the Mirror
5 Notting Hill
6 I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend

Barcode: 4050538889079

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed