ROB ZOMBIE - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy - RED Vinyl LP Record



Limited red, black, and white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release.

As a rock icon and filmmaker with a unique vision, Rob Zombie has continuously challenged audiences as he stretches the boundaries of both music and film. He has sold more than 15 million albums worldwide and is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film as the writer/director of eight feature films with a worldwide gross totaling more than $150 million.

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy is his first album in over four years. A classic Zombie album through and through with high-energy rages like 'The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man' and 'Get Loose' to heavy-groove thumpers like 'Shadow Of The Cemetery Man' and 'Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass'.


A1. Expanding The Head Of Zed 0:54
A2. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition) 4:07
A3. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider 3:04
A4. Hovering Over The Dull Earth 0:23
A5. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man 3:15
A6. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared 0:43
A7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train 3:27
A8. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man 4:17
A9. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis 2:06
B10. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula 2:18
B11. Shower Of Stones 0:28
B12. Shake Your Ass – Smoke Your Grass 3:11
B13. Boom-Boom-Boom 3:21
B14. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mamma? 1:00
B15. Get Loose 3:27
B16. The Serenity Of Witches 0:57
B17. Crow Killer Blues 5:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 27361 57451 2
Matrix / Runout 216103E1/C XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 216103E1/B XVINYLX.COM


Manufactured By XVINYLX.COM
Pressed By GZ Media


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed