The Christmas Present is the 12th studio album by British singer-songwriter Robbie Williams, and his first studio album since 2016's The Heavy Entertainment Show.

It was released on 22 November 2019, and features guest appearances from Tyson Fury, Rod Stewart, Jamie Cullum, Helene Fischer and Bryan Adams.


. Christmas Past
A1. Winter Wonderland
A2. Merry Xmas Everybody
A3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
A4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
A5. Coco's Christmas Lullaby
A6. Rudolph
A7. Yeah! It's Christmas
A8. It's A Wonderful Life
A9. Let's Not Go Shopping
A10. Santa Baby
A11. Best Christmas Ever
A12. One Last Christmas
A13. Coco's Christmas Lullaby Reprise
. Christmas Future
B1. Time For Change
B2. Idlewild
B3. Darkest Night
B4. Fairytales
B5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B6. Bad Sharon
B7. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
B8. New Year's Day
B9. Snowflakes
B10. Home
B11. Soul Transmission


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 190759967744
Label Code LC 00162


Exclusive Retailer
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Robert Williams
Phonographic Copyright (p) Farrell Music Ltd.
Copyright (c) Robert Williams
Copyright (c) Farrell Music Ltd.


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed